This is an archive of the band profile for Kascarade.

Kascarade were formed in the late autumn of 2010 after three members of a previous band Faze were looking for a new sound and new members.

Working towards their first album, Kascarade are always busy, juggling the demands in the post iTunes era of not only writing new songs, rehearsing, gigging and recording existing songs but are also hands-on interacting via social media and the web to keep fans updated.

Kascarade are:

Matthew Milnes - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Luke Milnes - Lead Guitar/Backing Vocal
Michael Golden - Drums/Percussion
Adam Brankin - Bass Guitar/Backing Vocal
Martin Horton - Keyboard/Synth

As well as the URLs below there are the following additions: