This is an archive of the band profile for Apathetic Excuse.

Ashley Chisenga- Lead Vocals, Guitar
Josh Levin- Drums
Liam Murphy- Lead Guitar
Zach Morman- Bass Guitar

WON THREE PRIZES AT LEEDS O2 ACADEMY MARCH 2012 WINNING SECOND PLACE PRIZE AS PART OF THE AMP AWARDS. We have also performed at Brudenell Social Club, Empire and Live@Briggate for the annual Summer Festival 'Breeze.' Our E.P 'This Head' released in June 2012 can be found and purchased at whilst more songs are available to listen to at
We are also headlining 2013's AMP Awards on Monday 25th March!!