This is an archive of the band profile for The Aftermath.

An alternative rock/hip hop band from Leeds, England currently all in their last year at Sixth Form at Allerton Grange. We have been together for about 2 years since we met in our A level music class. We have recently won the Amp Awards 2012 and as a result are now playing Live@Briggate on the 2nd June. Were all into different genres of music from Progressive Rock to Hip Hop. This has worked well in our favour in becoming the band we are as we have been able to create such a unique sound with the tools each of us possess.

Band Members:

Ruslan Mlyomi - Lead Vocals
Adam Richardson - Rhythm/Lead Guitar
Tom Nicholson - Drums/Piano
Pablo Sanchez - Bass Guitar
Dylan Levy-Smith - Drums/Piano.