This article was published in 2012.

Vacant Kiss have announced the release of their debut album, 'Say You Love Me', via the Dead Penny record label.

Described as "accelerating non-aligned wiry pop songs, off kilter and precise, serrated choruses that handcuff melody to controlled aggression" the 6-track mini album will be loved by fans of Pixies, Blondie and Sonic Youth.

The album comes on a vinyl-style CD, packaged with a fold out poster, and is available now for just £5.

The tracklisting for 'Say You Love Me' is:

1. Say You Love Me
2. Killing You
3. Dancing With Her
4. Reason To Exist
5. Careless Boys
6. Dinosaur