This article was published in 2012.

Leeds band This Many Boyfriends have this week announced the release of their debut album, which will hit the shops on 8th October 2012. The self-titled album will be released through the Angular Recording Corporation label.

The tracklisting for 'This Many Boyfriends', which was produced by Ryan Jarman of The Cribs, is as follows:

1. Tina Weymouth
2. Young Lovers Go Pop!
3. (I Should Be A) Communist
4. Number 1
5. You Don't Need To Worry
6. I Don't Like You ('Cos You Don't Like The Pastels)
7. Sometimes
8. Starling
9. That's What Diaries Are For
10. Everything