This article was published in 2012.

The Dunwells have announced a six date UK tour this month to coincide with the release of their new EP 'Leaving The Rose'.

The EP includes the song 'Oh Lord', which was produced by John Porter (The Smiths, Ryan Adams, Roxy Music), and follows their debut UK single, "Elizabeth", which hit Number 31 on the Independent Music chart in March 2010.

'Leaving The Rose' will be released on 1st October and will include an amazing version of Imogen Heap's 'Hide & Seek'. The full tracklisting is:

1/ Oh Lord (no guitar edit)
2/ Goodnight My City (acoustic version)
3/ I Could Be A King (acoustic version)
4/ Only Me (acoustic version)
5/ Hide & Seek (acoustic version)

Catch the band on the road in September when they play at the Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on 25th September.