This article was published in 2012.

Send More Paramedics, Gallows, Feed The Rhino and Wounds will all feature on the 50th release from In At The Deep End Records.

Titled 'Unearth:Possessed' it will be released on Halloween (31st October 2012) on both limited edition 10" blood red vinyl and digital download formats.

Copies of the 10" vinyl are only available from, and a few chosen stockists, and will be limited to 911 copies, all individually numbered. The digital version will be available from all good digital music stores.

The tracklisting is:

1. Send More Paramedics - Zombiefied (Re-Recording)
2. Send More Paramedics - 100 Fighting Dogs
3. Send More Paramedics - Revenants
4. Send More Paramedics - Send More Paramedics
5. Gallows - Zombie Crew *
6. Feed The Rhino - Blood Fever
7. Wounds - Sever
9. Send More Paramedics - 245 Trioxin (Re-Recording) **

* only appears on the vinyl release.
** only appears on the digital release.