This article was published in 2013.

To Kill A King have just announced a new run of dates in support of their upcoming debut album 'Cannibals With Cutlery'.

The album will be released on February 24th and the band play at the Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on April 11th.

'Cannibals With Cutlery' consists of 13 brilliant, memorable songs, varying in tempo from tender acoustic ballads to epics with orchestral strings, brass and five-part harmonies. At the fore are the intelligent, literary lyrics written by frontman Ralph Pelleymounter and sung in his distinctive, honeyed baritone.

The tracklisting is:

1. I Work Nights And You Work Days
2. Cold Skin
3. Funeral
4. Wolves
5. Cannibals With Cutlery
6. Besides She Said
7. Gasp
8. Choices
9. Rays
10. Children Who Start Fires
11. Fictional State
12. Family
13. Letters To My Lover (The Dylan Fan)

New single 'Cold Skin' will also be released on 24th February.

Tickets for the Leeds gig are available now via Leeds Gig Tickets.