This article was published in 2013.

The debut EP from Leeds hardcore band Seagraves - titled 'Weight of the World' - will be released on February 24th via the Witch Hunter Records label.

The tracklisting is:

1. Hollow Lies
2. Dreams Are For Fools
3. Weight Of The World
4. Blood Runs Black
5. Wrong

The EP was recorded by Kris Barker at Panacea Studios (Needs Fire, Shoot the Bastard) and the band are currently planning a tour to coincide with its release.

Watch the video to 'Wrong' below:

Limited to 150 copies, the CD comes in a hand-crafted gatefold manilla card sleeve, with a lyric insert, and printed by Giant Iron Face

The 'Weight of the World' EP is available to pre-order now from