This article was published in 2013.

The Voltaires release their eponymous debut album on 1st April through This Is Art Recordings.

The 14 track LP is available as a digital download and a limited hand-numbered edition of 350 CDs from selected record stores and band's Bandcamp site at You can stream the album below.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Intro
2. Recall
3. Son Of The Devil
4. There Will Always Be Cinema
5. (I Hate) Saturday Nights
6. Tell Me Otherwise
7. Sad Alone
8. Domino Effect
9. Something Owed
10. Eye For An Eye
11. Why Oh Why
12. God Only Knows
13. Unusual I Know
14. Critical Mass