This article was published in 2013.

Not Great Men have recently released their d├ębut E.P. The self-titled release was uploaded earlier in the week and contains the songs 'Start Again', 'Less is More', and 'Books'. It was recorded by Ben Siddall at Tamla Moortown Recording Studios and is available to stream / download from Soundcloud below.

It is also available from Bandcamp below: