This article was published in 2013.

The new 5 track EP by jamiesaysmile was self-released on 1st July titled 'Grand Authentic Stage'.

It's all the work of jamiesaysmile (Dan Hayes) and includes 3 layered, full band sound tracks and 2 intimate acoustic versions.

First review from Joe Lepper over at Neon Filler (Joe gave it a very encouraging 7/10 too!):

It's available in major digital stores now:



Google Play: