This article was published in 2013.

The Witch Hunt return this month with the release of their d├ębut EP 'Little Book of Hate' on 31st October.

The EP is released through Dead Young Records and follows their second single 'Crawl', reviewed here, which was picked as BBC Introducing 'Tip of the Week' by Huw Stephens.

A 12" transparent purple vinyl has been conjured into existence with custom black and white explosion embedded into the disk. Each of the limited edition 300 copies will be complete one offs due to the handmade process employed in creating the multicoloured vinyl.

'Little Book of Hate' will be unleashed on Halloween at a special launch show at Wharf Chambers in Leeds, where the band will be accompanied by Heart-Ships, Bearfoot Beware and Niagara.

The tracklisting for the EP is:

1. Army Man
2. One Big Bite
3. Wide and Laughing
4. Can You Believe it?
5. Little Book of Hate

You can listen to the lead track 'Army Man' below: