This article was published in 2014.

Canaya's new EP 'Sealed Within The Walls' is out now, available to download from

The tracklisting for the EP is:

1. Levitating Casket
2. Award Winning Bastard
3. Monarch Of Sin
4. Committed
5. Audio Porn For The Blind

The video for 'Levitating Casket' is coming soon.

Canaya will play live at the Packhorse in Leeds on March 5th.