This article was published in 2014.

Leeds based alternative rock band Young Amphibians' debut EP 'Thought Control' is now available for pre-order at iTunes and 7 Digital.

The 4 track EP - which will be officially released on Monday 21st April on London based label The Animal Farm - features the tracks;

1. Don't Talk To Me (Like You Know Me)
2. Please Remove The Plastic
3. Pablo's Honey.

The EP is available to pre-order now from iTunes and 7 Digital.

The band will be playing the 360 Club at The Library on Saturday 19th April, tickets £5 or £6 o.t.d.