This article was published in 2014.

Pulled Apart by Horses have revealed details of their new album, "Blood", which will be released later this year.

"Blood" is released on 1st September 2014 and the album track listing is:

1. Hot Squash
2. ADHD in HD
3. Lizard Baby
4. You Want It
5. Hello Men
6. Skull Noir
7. Grim Deal
8. Bag Of Snakes
9. Outahead
10. Medium Rare
11. Weird Weather
12. Golden Monument

Pulled Apart by Horses will play the Main Stage at Reading & Leeds Festival later this summer and we caught up with the band at Live At Leeds in early May 2014.

You can watch our video interview below.