This article was published in 2014.

Leeds-based duo The Horn The Hunt have this month released their latest album, 'Terrafidella'.

'Terrafidella', whose title comes from a combination of the Latin words for land and faithful, is a collection of expansive sweeping tracks that owe themselves as much to synth inspired 80s pop as they do to 90s grunge.

You can listen to the album below.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. 'Black Fire'
2. 'Gold'
3. 'Not Sure'
4. ' On A Small Plateau'
5. 'Starless'
6. 'Lungs'
7. 'Terrafidella'
8. ' A Deeper Kiss'
9. 'Save Me'
10. 'Find It Free It'
11. 'The Wild Gaze'