This article was published in 2014.

The Scaramanga Six have confirmed the release of a CD & DVD 2-disc set, featuring 14 songs in both audio and visual format made from a pair of 'in the studio' live performances at Bridlington in January 2013 and London in April 2014.

Titled 'Scenes of Mild Peril' the CD/DVD set also contains the first airing of 4 brand new songs. The full tracklisting is:

1. The Stepford Bands
2. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had the Chance
3. Missing
4. Blunt Force Trauma
5. The Man Who Couldn't Sing
6. Arabella
7. Seven Chances
8. I Can See a Murder
9. I Didn't Get Where I am Today
10. Misadventure
11. Unclean
12. Pulling Teeth From a Phantom Head
13. I am the Rain
14. It's Just a Matter of Time

The CD/DVD set is available to order now via the band's online store.

Watch the videos below for a sneak preview: