This is an archive of the band profile for Neon Dolls.

You would be forgiven for not having heard of Neon Dolls, a band still in their infancy, but numerous live shows and the release of a debut EP 'Golden Handcuffs' in September 2014 has seen them quickly develop a loyal and growing following affectionately known as the "Neon Army".

Describing themselves as "essentially rock and roll" the band are now preparing for the May release of their recently recorded debut album 'Imperial'.

Neon Dolls are:
Tom Axe - Vocals
Sean Hatherley - Guitars
Fernando Manresa - Bass
Mick Jarvis - Drums.