This article was published in 2015.

Dinosaur Pile-up will release their third album 'Eleven Eleven' on 16th October, 2015 via SO Recordings. The record follows a whirlwind of worldwide touring which has included The States three times, Japan twice, Europe, India and their native UK, most recently supporting Brand New.

Having already released a taster of the album with the rip-roaring almost-title-track '11:11' [read more and listen here], Dinosaur Pile-up have unveiled thunderous new single 'Grim Valentine' which can be heard below and will be released on 2nd October.

Tracklisting for the album is:

1. 11:11
2. Red And Purple
3. Grim Valentine
4. Friend of Mine
5. Nothing Personal
6. Anxiety Trip
7. Might As Well
8. Gimme Something
9. Bad Penny
10. Crystalline
11. Willow Tree
12. Cross My Heart

Dinosaur Pile-up will be out on another UK tour to launch their album, and the tour includes a gig at The Key Club in Leeds on 7th November. Tickets are available now for £8 from Leeds Gig Tickets.