This is an archive of the band profile for New Terminal Boy.

New Terminal Boy is a rock band formed in London, early 2014, by Giuseppe Perniola who plays as the bands guitarist and main songwriter. Giuseppe moved to Leeds at the end of 2014, disbanding the London era of NTB.
New Terminal Boy have prepared a set which they are hoping to be memorable and entertaining to anyone watching the show. Their music has been aired on various internet radio stations.

Neil Williams - Vocals
Giuseppe Perniola - Guitar
Jon Bull - Drums
Damien Lee Moore - Bass.