This article was published in 2016.

For the fourth year running, Long Division is releasing a charity album featuring artists appearing at the festival.

The album is available as a Name Your Price download.

All money taken will go to Cancer Research UK.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Los Campesinos! - Tiptoe Through The True Bits
bis - Rulers And The States
Emma Pollock - Dark Skies
Allusondrugs - Magic College
The Spills - Floyd
Kid Canaveral - Lives Never Lived
Barry Hyde - While We Were Sleeping
The Lake Poets - Edinburgh
Buen Chico - I Want Good Things For You
Fear Of Men - Outrun Me
Fur Blend - Valley Girl
Her Name Is Calla - The Hour Of The Gloam
One Day, After School... - 21st Century Winters
Cold Summer - A Time Imagination Forgot To Inspire
The Ainsley Band - I Spied
Mammoth Penguins - Strength In My Legs
Thomas Wilby Gang - Can't Complain
Piles Of Clothes - Downpours In May
Big Love - Grief Cycle
Deadbox Radio - Faster Than Before
Happy Daggers - Pitch Black
Louise Distras - Shades Of Hate
Fizzy Blood - Sweat And Sulphur
O Captain - Swimming Pool
Charlie Padfield - Constellationing
The Passing Fancy - All I Wanna Do (Is Get Drunk Today)
Lewis Armitage - Drunk
Juffage - My Weakness
Loz Campbell - Lady Beryllium
Habberdash - Cog On The Wheels
Yawning Dog - Sponge
Little Mono - Propellor
The Homesteads - Another Mile
Heather Coulton - Walls
Jack Winn - Send Me To The Stars (Live)

Long Division will host 90 bands across 7 venues in Wakefield city centre over the weekend of the 10th to 12th June 2016. Tickets can be bought from the Long Division website.