This is an archive of the band profile for Dusk.

Formed in Leeds in 2014, from their joint interest in trip-hop and artists such as Portishead and Zero 7. They take these influences and infuse them with a soulful female led vocal and an innovative twist on the 90's electronic sound.

Holly Matthews - Vocals
Nathan Francey - Bass Guitar
Sarah Hayes - Keys, Backing Vocals
Dom Reed - Drums.