This is an archive of the band profile for The Hoarse.

The Hoarse are an energetic 4 piece rock band from Leeds, formed in May 2002.

Darren Ibbetson - guitar / vocals
Michael Ibbetson - vocals
Pete Oliver - bass
Rod Fearnley - drums

The new totally independently released album, "The way we bring it down" is now available..