This is an archive of the band profile for The Nervous Shakedown.

The Nervous Shakedown are Dan Wilson, Bass and Vocals, Mark Stainton, Guitars, Big Muff and Vocals, Chris Powell Drums, Dave Royston , Pedal steel and Bass. Their influences and inspiration come from a plethora of artists, ranging from The Sonics to QOTSA. The basic formula was to produce music and sounds that were honest and not preconceived. No rule book, just play what feels right..