This article was published in 2004.

Embrace will release their fourth album – the first for Independiente – on September 13th. The release, titled Out Of Nothing was produced by Youth, who was also responsible for the early hit singles “All You Good Good People” and “Come Back To what You Know”.

The album includes ten tracks penned by Embrace, plus recent single Gravity which was written by Coldplay's Chris Martin, and is said to be “panoramic in scope” and “their most impressive work yet”.

Out Of Nothing includes the mighty four to the floor monster “Ashes” and the title track, which is “one of the most emotional and cathartic ballads Embrace have ever written”.