This is an archive of the band profile for All My Friends Are Dead.

Influenced by the likes of Explosions in the Sky and Sigur Ros, All My Friends Are Dead consist of Nic Burrows (guitars, vocals), Harry Dean (guitar), Andy Daffern (drums), Tess Horvarth (cello, keyboards), and Douglas Adams (bass). We have been playing our own brand of melodic post-rock since October 2004, and have recently started to gig in the Leeds area. We recently recorded a 3 track demo at Ghost Town Recordings which is available directly from the band or on download..