This is an archive of the band profile for Rising Heights.

Lead Singer/Frontman: Andrew "Crouchy" Thackray
Lead Guitar: Luke "Dukey" Grant
Bass: Mark Meston
Drums: Paul Rice

Leeds based band playing a "punk indie rock with a hint of panda pop" style. Formed in late 2004 in lead guitarist's garage. Played several gigs around Leeds and are hoping to go on to greater things. Good sized loyal fan base..