This is an archive of the band profile for 5 Counts of Treason.

5 Counts of Treason formed in 2004. We all met at Leeds College of Music where we were doing different courses. The first incarnation of the band was on vocals Ben Wadsworth, on drums Oliver Cottenham, on lead guitar Richard summat, on bass Craig Freeman, and on rhythm guitar Paul Reynolds. Many of the members left for various reasons and were replaced with the line up that is together now. The new members are on drums Simon Kitchener, on lead guitar Andy Batchelor, and on vocals Louis Stephens..