This is an archive of the band profile for Die Emergency.

Kevin McGonnell - Vocals/Guitar
Adam O'Grady - Guitar
Sam Francis - Bass/Vocals
Simon Marks - Drums

Formed in October 2006 comprising of Vocalist and Bassist of 'and none of them knew they wer robots' and the drummer of 'the Lucida Console'. The chaps just wanted to write some rock with poppy bits and dark bits. Job's a good un! In early 2007 Adam O'Grady (HHH + Airstrip One) joined to make the rock sound even BIGGER and what a job he has done!! Mint!.