This article was published in 2007.

Borders will be the next (and final) single lifted from The Sunshine Underground's debut album Raise The Alarm. The release date is set for 5th March and Borders will be released on CD, 7" vinyl and Digital Download formats. B-sides includes 100mph and 2002.

A 12" vinyl featuring remixes of Borders and Put You In Your Place by South Central will follow a few weeks after the release.

The Sunshine Underground head out on a headlining UK tour in April and May, playing at Leeds University on May 12th – tickets are still available to buy here.