This article was published in 2007.

MonMon have announced the release of their debut EP. Available via the Joli Rouge label, "Repetion with Variation" is available now at Norman Records for just £3.99.

The four-track EP includes the songs "No 1 The King of the Slums", "Michael", "Telebhisean", and "Saturday Night in the Swim".

You can watch MonMon live when they play at Cardigan Arms on 14th June.