This is an archive of the band profile for Snow.

Gav Turner - Vocals Guitar
Lee Richardson - Guitar
Matt Roundell - Bass
Matt Murphy - Drums

Snow is a leeds based four piece striving to create innovative progressive metal with an intelligent and emotional edge. The band formed in early 2006 and has been performing in the UK since september last year..