This article was published in 2008.

The new album from Leeds band Duels, titled "The Barbarians Move In", will be released on St. Valentine's Day, 14th February 2008. The album will initially be available via the band’s website, prior to its international release through iTunes, Napster, Amazon, eMusic, and other online retailers.

The running order for "The Barbarians Move In" will be The Furies; Sleeping Giants; Regeneration; Perimeter Fence; The Healing; Wolvesland; The Wild Hunt; This Years Man; Forgotten Babies; The First Time/The Last Time; and The Barbarians Move In.

All tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by the band.