This article was published in 2008.

Leeds label On The Bone Records will release their second compilation CD on Monday, 7th April.

Available on CD and Digital Download formats for just £4.99, the album will feature unreleased tracks from Grammatics, Napoleon IIIrd, i concur, Wintermute, This Et Al, The Lodger and That Fucking Tank.

Although the compilation will be officially released on April 7th, it will also be available at the Launch Party at the Brudenell Social Club on March 22nd - where The Lodger, These Monsters, Wintermute, This Et Al and many more will be performing.

The full tracklisting includes This Et Al, Paul Marshall, Monty Casino, The Twilight Sad, Pulled Apart by Horses, Napoleon IIIrd, The Lodger, Fran Rodgers, Wintermute, Two Minute Noodles, These Monsters, Bilge Pump, That Fucking Tank, i concur, Mucky Sailor, Dinosaur Pile-up, Worriedaboutsatan, Benjamin Wetherill, and Grammatics.