This article was published in 2008.

Leeds-based punk band Guns on the Roof have announced this week that they will be releasing their ‘Last Orders EP’ on June 2nd. The three-track CD includes the songs ‘Last Orders’, ‘So Tired’ and ‘Michael Myers’.

Guns on the Roof will release their second album ‘New Frustration’ later this year. The album will be the follow-up to their 2005 debut ‘Pure Punk Rock Therapy’.

The band currently has dates lined up with The UK Subs and The Anti Nowhere League, with a full UK tour in the process of being arranged.