This article was published in 2008.

Eureka Machines have announced the release of their debut album. The album - titled 'Do Or Die' and released on the Wrath Records label - will be available on digital download and in shops from 1st September 2008.

The album contains 11 tracks, including Scream Eureka; Being Good Is Okay, But Being Better’s Better; The Story Of My Life; Red Wine Smile; Everyone Loves You; Going Down; She Sings To Me; The One Who Wouldn’t Change You; Do Or Die; Yeah, I Feel Lucky; and The Light At The End Of The Tunnel.

Eureka Machines will play at the Reading and Leeds festivals (Sunday and Friday respectively) on the BBC Introducing Stage.